Have you ever walked into a room and immediately the energy just feels off? Or walk into a different building and the energy feels amazing.  Or have you noticed how being in the presence of certain people either lights you up or drains you? The same with music, and certain environments – some make you feel wonderful and some make you feel dreadful.

What is this energy, this vibration?

In 1966 the Beach Boys famously sang about Good Vibrations in their iconic hit. The term good vibes and vibin’ are a part of everyday speech, but what the heck are they really? What does raising your vibe even mean and how do we go about doing this?

That is the topic of this blog and, I’d like to ask you an even more important question, 

How does energy and vibration affect our ability to manifest our desires into reality?

This is a question that has puzzled people for decades, and even more so since these concepts were made popular in The Secret when it was published in 2006 and the subsequent rise in the popularity of the Law of Attraction. In The Secret the idea that positive thinking and positive affirmations can help us achieve our goals and determine our success, but what if the answer is something else entirely? What if the type of energy we emit affects how successful we are at manifesting our desires? 

Let’s explore how energy and vibration play a role in manifestation, and I will share some tips on how you can use this information to improve your own manifesting powers. 

But first, what even is energy and vibration? Nikola Tesla said, “if you want to find the secrets the Universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration”

Energy and vibration are the most fundamental aspects of our Universe. They can be seen as particles, waves or even something in-between – but they all have an effect on each other.

A example would include sound waves which travel from one place to another through air, but these same principles apply when looking at electric charges moving around inside your body: If you’re feeling energetic, happy and healthy these conditions are much more likely to produce healthy cells in your body, whereas lower vibrational thoughts and feelings may trigger stress responses leading toward illness. 

Everything in the Universe is made up of energy. And everything vibrates at its own unique frequency. Our thoughts and feelings are no exception. When we focus on positive thoughts and feel good emotions, we raise our vibration. And when we do that, we’re better able to attract the things we desire into our lives. 

Conversely, when we focus on negative thoughts and feel negative emotions, we lower our vibration, and when we do that, it becomes more difficult to attract the things we desire into our lives. So if you want to manifest your desires, it’s important to focus on thoughts and feelings that raise your vibration. 

The key to successful manifesting is to become a vibrational match to the things you desire!

So how do we go about doing this?

Fortunately, there are many things you can do to raise your vibration. Here are just a few: 

  • – Spending time in nature 
  • – Connecting with loved ones, and spending time with people who make you happy 
  • – Exercise and movement – this shakes up stagnant energy in your body
  • – Do something you love, whether this is baking a cake or having a round of golf
  • – Meditation
  • – Giving thanks for what you have and practising daily gratitude 
  • – Listening to uplifting music 
  • – Helping others 
  • AND – my favourite secret weapon, Emotional Freedom Technique, or tapping.

Throughout the month of November, I am hosting a series of free workshops live on zoom to go deeper on the topic of energy and vibration and share how you can use tapping to manifest your goals and dreams and how to get you back on track if you’re having an off day.

After all, we are human beings. We face daily challenges and problems – things which often “dampen our vibe” and knock us off course. Tapping is a quick and effective way to get us back on track. 

Here are a couple more tips to help you raise your vibration.

  1. Be aware of your thoughts. 

The first step is to become more aware of your thoughts. What kind of thoughts are you thinking on a daily basis? Are they positive or negative? Are they helpful or harmful? If your thoughts are predominantly negative, then it’s no wonder you’re not seeing the results you want in your life. Start by changing the way you think.

2. Be intentional with your words.

Your words contain energy, so it’s important to choose them wisely. Whenever you can, use positive affirmations and declarations to help change your mindset and improve your manifestation powers. For example, instead of saying “I’m so tired,” try saying “I’m choosing to feel more energised and I’m getting a second wind” See the difference? 

3. Take inspired action steps.

In addition to changing the way you think and speak, it’s also important to take inspired action steps towards your goals. This doesn’t mean forcing yourself to do things you don’t want to do—instead, it means taking small steps in the direction you want to go and trusting that they’ll lead you where you need to be. 

You have more power than you realise when it comes to manifesting your reality. By paying attention to your thoughts, words, and actions, you can begin to make subtle changes that will lead to big results over time. So why not give it a try? see what happens when you start putting out more positive energy into the world!

The truth is that we are constantly manifesting our reality with every single thought, word, and action we take, and understanding how energy and vibration work can help us learn to manifest even more powerfully. 

So if you want to manifest more positive things into your lives, make sure that the energy and vibration you are putting out there is in alignment with what you  want. 

Come and discover these secrets in my live workshops, this November, I will be sharing my favourite tapping videos to help you raise your vibration in just a matter of minutes regardless of whatever else is going on in your life. If your finances or relationships (or lack of) are affecting your vibration, or if you are simply worried about the future during these uncertain times,  these live workshops are unmissable.

Register your FREE place here:

Tap to Manifest Zoom Workshop 3rd November 8pm UK/ Noon Pacific/ 3pm Eastern 7am Sydney 

Register here 

Tap to Manifest Zoom Workshop 9th November 2pm UK/ 9am Eastern/ 6am Pacific/ 10pm Perth

Register here

Tap to Manifest Zoom workshop November 17th 11am UK/ 6am Eastern/ 10pm Sydney

Register here

Tap to Manifest Zoom workshop November 24th 8pm UK/ Noon Pacific/ 3pm Eastern 7am Sydney 

Register Here

I will be continuing the discussion surrounding this topic over the next few weeks on my various social media channels and be having a more in-depth discussion inside my free Facebook group. Here I will be answering all your questions about energy, vibration manifesting and of course tapping.

Join my free Facebook Community here

Follow me on Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and YouTube.

 

 

Tapping Into Your Big Vision

Tapping Into Your Big Vision

Unless you know what you want, the Universe cannot give it to you.

Get crystal clear today on your next steps with my free Big Vision Clarity worksheet and take action today.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Big Vision Masterclass

Big Vision Masterclass

Grab a cuppa and watch my free Manifesting Masterclass now

Learn my five manifesting secrets today!

You have Successfully Subscribed!